Swaziland: Government members

Updated November 2012

Head of State and Government: King Mswati III, ascended the throne on 25 April 1986

Prime Minister: Dr BSS Dlamini

Deputy Prime Minister: Themba Masuku

Minister of Natural Resources and Energy: HRH Princess Tsandzile

Minister of Education and Training: WM Ntshangase

Minister of Information, Communication and Technology: Winnie Magagula

Minister of Justice and Constitutional Affairs: Chief Mgwagwa S Gamedze

Minister of Agriculture: CM Dlamini

Minister of Commerce Industry and Trade: J Mashwama

Minister of Economic Planning and Development: Prince Hlangusemphi

Minister of Public Works and Transport: NM Dlamini

Minister of Home Affairs: Prince Gcokoma

Minister of Public Service: PM Mamba

Minister of Labour and Social Security: LE Dlamini

Minister of Foreign Affairs: MWL Fakudze

Minister of Tourism and Environment Affairs: Mduduzi Small Joe Dlamini

Minister of Sports, Culture and Youth Affairs: HS Ndlovu

Minister of Health: Benedict Xaba

Minister of Local Government and Housing: Pastor LT Dlamini

Minister of Finance: MV Sithole

Minister of Tinkhundla Administration and Development: Rogers Mamba


GOVERNMENT OF THE KINGDOM OF SWAZILAND 2012 "Cabinet Ministers" [www] http://www.gov.sz/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&catid=65%3Athe-prime-ministers-office&id=755%3Acabinet-ministers&Itemid=417 [opens new window] (accessed 22 Nov 2012).

Official web site

Swaziland Government: [www] http://www.gov.sz/ [opens new window] (accessed 22 Nov 2012).